Latest Products https://www.labstarmultiplast.co.in Latest Products Sun, 12 Jul 2020 22:46:38 +0530 en-us https://www.labstarmultiplast.co.in Plastic Slide Mailer https://www.labstarmultiplast.co.in/plastic-slide-mailer.htm https://www.labstarmultiplast.co.in/plastic-slide-mailer.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Vials https://www.labstarmultiplast.co.in/laboratory-vials.htm https://www.labstarmultiplast.co.in/laboratory-vials.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Urine Containers https://www.labstarmultiplast.co.in/laboratory-urine-containers.htm https://www.labstarmultiplast.co.in/laboratory-urine-containers.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Sterile Urine Container https://www.labstarmultiplast.co.in/non-sterile-urine-container.htm https://www.labstarmultiplast.co.in/non-sterile-urine-container.htm Laboratory Urine Containers Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sterile Urine Container https://www.labstarmultiplast.co.in/sterile-urine-container.htm https://www.labstarmultiplast.co.in/sterile-urine-container.htm Laboratory Urine Containers Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifuge Tube https://www.labstarmultiplast.co.in/centrifuge-tube.htm https://www.labstarmultiplast.co.in/centrifuge-tube.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifuge Tubes are manufactured in state of the art moulded facility using high quality virgin polypropylene, procured from our trusted vendors. Its  biologically inert surface is good for cell and protein recovery. It is completely leak proof and autoclaveable. Multipurpose Vial https://www.labstarmultiplast.co.in/multipurpose-vial.htm https://www.labstarmultiplast.co.in/multipurpose-vial.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 13 X 100 Storage Vial https://www.labstarmultiplast.co.in/13-x-100-storage-vial.htm https://www.labstarmultiplast.co.in/13-x-100-storage-vial.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 12 X 75 Tube with Press Cap https://www.labstarmultiplast.co.in/12-x-75-tube-with-press-cap.htm https://www.labstarmultiplast.co.in/12-x-75-tube-with-press-cap.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Five Slide Mailer https://www.labstarmultiplast.co.in/five-slide-mailer.htm https://www.labstarmultiplast.co.in/five-slide-mailer.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Slide Mailer https://www.labstarmultiplast.co.in/single-slide-mailer.htm https://www.labstarmultiplast.co.in/single-slide-mailer.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brochure https://www.labstarmultiplast.co.in/.htm https://www.labstarmultiplast.co.in/.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 0.5 ml Vials https://www.labstarmultiplast.co.in/0-5-ml-vials.htm https://www.labstarmultiplast.co.in/0-5-ml-vials.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2.5ml Vial https://www.labstarmultiplast.co.in/2-5ml-vial.htm https://www.labstarmultiplast.co.in/2-5ml-vial.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530